Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
12u & MS Girls Practice: 

The Benjamin School - Lower School

11000 Ellison Wilson Rd. 

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Monday, May 20, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
10u, 14u & BOTH High School Teams: 

Practice will be at Mirasol Park in PBG

10u and High School NAVY 6-7:30

14u & High School White 7:30-9

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
12u & MS Girls Practice: 

The Benjamin School - Lower School

11000 Ellison Wilson Rd. 

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
10, 14u and BOTH High School Teams: 

Practice will be at Mirasol Park in PBG

10u and High School Navy 6-7:30

14u and High School White 7:30-9

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
12u & MS Girls Practice: 

The Benjamin School - Lower School

11000 Ellison Wilson Rd. 

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
10, 14u and BOTH High School Teams: 

Practice will be at Mirasol Park in PBG

10u and High School Navy 6-7:30

14u and High School White 7:30-9

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 through Sun, Jun 2, 2019
Summer Face Off: 

10u

12u

14u 

High School White

http://summerfaceoff.com

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 through Sun, Jun 2, 2019
Bash at the Beach: 

MS Girls

Location to be announced

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
12u & MS Girls Practice: 

The Benjamin School - Lower School

11000 Ellison Wilson Rd. 

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
12u & MS Girls Practice: 

The Benjamin School - Lower School

11000 Ellison Wilson Rd. 

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 through Sun, Jun 9, 2019
PDQ Tournament: 

10u

14u

High School Navy

MS Girls

https://www.triplecrownlacrosse.com/vero-beach-blast.html

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 through Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Stealth Lax Tourney: 

12u

http://stealthlacrosse.com/Page.asp?n=166896&org=LQFDXLPAVQRWEZE.STEALTHLACROSSE.COM

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
12u : 

The Benjamin School - Lower School

11000 Ellison Wilson Rd. 

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
12u : 

The Benjamin School - Lower School

11000 Ellison Wilson Rd. 

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 through Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Annapolis Tournament: 

12u

https://www.hoganlax.com/exposure

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 through Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Ripping at the Ranch: 

High School Navy

https://nxtsports.com/boys-lacrosse/tournaments/boys-lacrosse-tournament-rippin-ranch