Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 through Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Goldcoast Shootout: 

Girls 1st Tournament

http://browardlaxadvantage.com/Page.asp?n=50499

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
MS Girls Practice: 

Benjamin Lower School

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
12u Practice: 

Benjamin Lower School

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
14u Practice: 

Lilac Park

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Rising Star High School: 

Lilac Park

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Girls MS Practice: 

Benjamin Lower School

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
14u Practice: 

Lilac Park

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Rising Star High School: 

Lilac Park

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
12u Practice: 

Benjamin Lower School

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 through Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Monster Mash: 

 

 

http://www.monstermashlax.com/

MS Girls

12u 

14u Orange

Monday, Oct 29, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
14u Practice: 

Mirasol Softball Fields

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Girls MS Practice: 

Benjamin Lower School

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
12u Practice: 

Benjamin Lower School

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Rising Star High School: 

Mirasol Park

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Girls MS Practice: 

Benjamin Lower School

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
12u Practice: 

Benjamin Lower School

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
14u Practice: 

Mirasol Park

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Rising Star High School: 

Mirasol Park

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 through Sun, Nov 4, 2018
Sunshine State Games: 

 

14u Orange

sunshinelax.com

Monday, Nov 5, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
14u Practice: 

Mirasol Park

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Girls MS Practice: 

Benjamin Lower School

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Rising Star High School: 

Mirasol Park

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Girls MS Practice: 

Benjamin Lower School

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
14u Practice: 

Mirasol Park

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Rising Star High School: 

Mirasol Park

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 through Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Vet's Cup : 

 

MS Girls

12u

14u Blue

Rising Stars

Elite

**Make sure you book your hotel room in advance**

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
14u Practice: 

Mirasol Park

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Rising Star High School: 

Mirasol Park

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
14u Practice: 

Mirasol Park

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Rising Star High School: 

Mirasol Park

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 through Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Turkey Shootout: 

   

Mon, Nov 19, 2018 through Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Thanksgiving Break: 

Enjoy time with family and friends!!

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
14u Practice: 

Mirasol Park

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Rising Star High School: 

Mirasol Park

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
14u Practice: 

Mirasol Park

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Rising Star High School: 

Mirasol Park